Das Team

Niederlassungsleitung

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Stephan Biertempfel

Tel. 0951 9335-1626

s.biertempfel@medatixx.de

Kundenbetreuer

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Thomas Lobenhofer

Tel. 0951 9335-1627

Mobil: 0172 7368515

t.lobenhofer@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Christian Bukowski

Tel. 0951 9335-1622

Mobil: 0172 7368533

c.bukowski@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Ralph Purrucker

Tel. 0951 9335-1623

Mobil: 0172 6931427

r.purrucker@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-f_332x332.png

Nicole Zapf

Tel. 0951 9335-1624

Mobil: 0172 6196752

n.zapf@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Michael Pledl

Mobil: 0172 6196757

m.pledl@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-f_332x332.png

Barbara Aved

Mobil: 0172 5316389

b.aved@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Thomas Stoiber

Mobil: 0172 6196754

t.stoiber@medatixx.de

/fileadmin/user_upload/medatixx-nl-suedost/wer-wir-sind/team/medatixx_dummy-m_332x332.png

Tanja Lautenschlager

Tel. 0951 9335-1620

t.lautenschlager@medatixx.de